Contact Us

For Information on the Base Program (Learning Resource and Equipment) please contact:

Golf in Schools
c/o Golf Canada
1333 Dorval Drive – Suite 1
Oakville, ON
L6M 4X7

T: 800-263-0009 x 475
F: 905-845-7040
E: ngis@golfcanada.ca

Provincial Golf Association Contact Name Phone Number Email Address
Alberta Golf  Jennifer Davidson 403.236.4616 x105

jennifer@albertagolf.org

British Columbia Golf  Tyler McKay 604-279-2580 x208 tyler@britishcolumbiagolf.org
Golf Manitoba Garth Goodbrandson 204-291-4458 garth@golfmanitoba.mb.ca
Golf New Brunswick Bari Gourley 506-451-1324 BGourley@golfnb.ca
Golf Newfoundland Labrador  Greg Hillier 709-576-3415 x350 golf@sportnl.ca
Nova Scotia Golf Association Andrew Noseworthy 902-468-8844 golfpronose@gmail.com
Golf Ontario Jessie Mercer 905-396-1230 golf@gao.ca
P.E.I. Golf Association Sean Joyce 902-393-3293 peiga@peiga.ca
Golf Québec Patrice Clément 514-252-3345 x3848 pclement@golfquebec.org
Golf Saskatchewan  Steve Ryde 306-975-0873 SRyde@golfsaskatchewan.org